Kontakt

Det är oss du möter på Mellansvenska Odlare:

Växel: 013-35 49 00
Fax: 013-35 49 09

VD
Inge Erlandson
013-35 49 00
inge.erlandson@moek.se

ADMINISTRATION/EKONOMI
Anders Nygren
Ekonomichef
013-35 49 01
anders.nygren@moek.se

Malin Fritz
Administration/ekonomi
013-35 49 02
malin.fritz@moek.se

Helen Svedemark
Administration/ekonomi
013-35 49 04
helen.svedemark@moek.se

SÄLJ/LOGISTIK
Ordermail
013-35 49 60
order@moek.se

anette
Anette Borgström
Affärsområdeschef
Tel: 013-35 49 61
Mob: 070-578 22 56
anette.borgstrom@moek.se
mikael
Mikael Edberg
Sälj/Logistik
Tel: 013-35 49 63
Mob: 073-020 09 19
mikael.edberg@moek.se
janina
Janina Nero
Sälj/Logistik
Tel: 013-35 49 64
janina.nero@moek.se
Karin Oscarsson
Sälj/Logistik
Tel: 013–35 49 66