Kontakt

Det är oss du möter på Mellansvenska Odlare:

Växel: 013-35 49 00
Fax: 013-35 49 09

VD
Inge Erlandson
013-35 49 00
inge.erlandson@moek.se

ADMINISTRATION/EKONOMI

Anders Nygren
Ekonomichef
013-35 49 01
anders.nygren@moek.se


Malin Fritz
Ekonomi, administration
013-35 49 02
malin.fritz@moek.se


Helen Svedemark
Ekonomi, administration
013-35 49 04
helen.svedemark@moek.se

SÄLJ/LOGISTIK
Ordermail
013-35 49 60
order@moek.se

anette
Anette Borgström
Affärsområdeschef
Tel: 013-35 49 61
Mob: 070-578 22 56
anette.borgstrom@moek.se

Mikael Edberg
Försäljning och logistik Blommor/grönsaker/bär
Tel: 013-35 49 63
Mob: 073-020 09 19
mikael.edberg@moek.se

Janina Nero
Försäljning och logistik Blommor/grönsaker/bär
Tel: 013-35 49 64
janina.nero@moek.se

Johan Ekdahl
Försäljning och logistik Grönsaker/bär
Tel: 013-35 49 65
johan.ekdahl@moek.se
 
Karin Oscarsson
Kommunikation, logistik, kvalitet
Tel: 013–35 49 66
karin.oscarsson@moek.se